Faculty / Staff

Phone Number:  979-694-5890

Address:  1001 Eagle, College Station, TX, 77840

Name

Position

Email

Annette Roraback

Principal

aroraback@csisd.org

Ali DeLuna

Assistant Principal

adeluna@csisd.org

Susan Surovik

Counselor

ssurovik@csisd.org

Melissa Guerrero

Principal's Secretary

mguerrero@csisd.org

Cathy Bounds

Attendance Clerk

cbounds@csisd.org

Becky Jenkins

Receptionist

rjenkins@csisd.org

Tiffany Kolodziejczyk

Nurse

tkolodziejczyk@csisd.org

Shenicka Foley

ISS Assistant

sfoley@csisd.org

 

Specialists                                                                                 

Name

Position

Email

Website

Wilna Durham

Dyslexia

wdurham@csisd.org

 

Dawn Newton

Enrichment

dnewton@csisd.org

Website

Eileen Baskett

ESL Specialist

ebaskett@csisd.org

 

Denise Glockzin

Librarian

dglockzin@csisd.org

 

Amanda Allen

Math Specialist

amandaallen@csisd.org

 

Lizzie Ortega

Early Intervention Specialist

eortega@csisd.org

 

Alison Stone

Reading Specialist

astone@csisd.org

 

 

Kindergarten                                                                            

Name

Position

Email

Website

Conference Time

Amy Toland

Kindergarten

atoland@csisd.org

 

9:45-10:45 am

Amber Edwards

Kindergarten

aedwards@csisd.org

 

9:45-10:45 am

Kathy Sullivan

Kindergarten

ksullivan@csisd.org

Website

9:45-10:45 am

Penny Ogle

Kindergarten

pogle@csisd.org

Website

9:45-10:45 am

Amber Hutchinson

Kindergarten

ahutchinson@csisd.org

 

9:45-10:45 am

 

First Grade                                                                                

Name

Position

Email

Website

Conference Time

Crystal Mapp

First Grade

cmapp@csisd.org

 

10:50-11:50 am

Jennifer Agnello

First Grade

jagnello@csisd.org

 

10:50-11:50 am

Kenya Hensley

First Grade

khensley@csisd.org

 

10:50-11:50 am

Katy Bardin

First Grade

kbardin@csisd.org

 

10:50-11:50 am

Lauryn Fiechtner

First Grade

lfiechtner@csisd.org

 

10:50-11:50 am

 

Second Grade                                                                          

Name

Position

Email

Website

Conference Time

Monica Sigler

Second Grade

msigler@csisd.org

 

8:40-9:40 am

Brooke Stahl

Second Grade

bstahl@csisd.org

 

8:40-9:40 am

D’Ann Johnson

Second Grade

djohnson@csisd.org

 

8:40-9:40 am

Sarah Barr

Second Grade

sbarr@csisd.org

 

8:40-9:40 am

Ashley Street

Second Grade

astreet@csisd.org

 

8:40-9:40 am

 

Third Grade                                                                              

Name

Position

Email

Website

Conference Time

Lindsey Woodard

Third Grade

lwoodard@csisd.org

 

12:50-1:50 pm

Christina Moring

Third Grade

cmoring@csisd.org

 

12:50-1:50 pm

Michelle Dalton

Third Grade

mdalton@csisd.org

 

12:50-1:50 pm

Amanda Hager

Third Grade

ahager@csisd.org

 

12:50-1:50 pm

Elaine Kortan

Third Grade

ekortan@csisd.org

Website

12:50-1:50 pm

Kacy Divjak

Third Grade

kdivjak@csisd.org

 

12:50-1:50 pm

                                                 

Fourth Grade                                                                            

Name

Position

Email

Website

Conference Time

Elizabeth Cosser

Fourth Grade

ecosser@csisd.org

 

1:55-2:55 pm

Elizabeth Engelhardt

Fourth Grade

Eengelhardt.csisd.org

 

1:55-2:55 pm

Abby Faske

Fourth Grade

afaske@csisd.org

 

1:55-2:55 pm

Michelle Houdek

Fourth Grade

mhoudek@csisd.org

 

1:55-2:55 pm

Allison Matous

Fourth Grade

amatous@csisd.org

 

1:55-2:55 pm

Julie Wester

Fourth Grade

jwester@csisd.org

 

1:55-2:55 pm

 

CAMP                                                                                         

Name

Position

Email

Website

Conference Time

Matthew Collins

Computer Lab

mcollins@csisd.org

Website

7:50-8:40 am

Teri Havlik

Art

thavlik@csisd.org

Website

7:50-8:40 am

Paul Stuff

Music

pstuff@csisd.org

 

7:50-8:40 am

Olivia Ritchie

PE Coach

oritchie@csisd.org

Website

7:50-8:40 am

 

PE Assistant

 

 

7:50-8:40 am

 

Special Services                                                                     

Name

Position

Email

Website

Jamee Brick

CASL Class

jbrick@csisd.org

 

Jennifer Luther

CASL Class

jluther@csisd.org

 

Caitlyn Walker

CASL Class

cwalker@csisd.org

 

Morgan Hamilton

CASL Class Assistant

mhamilton@csisd.org

 

Wendy Markley

CASL Class Assistant

wmarkley@csisd.org

 

Manita Wesley

CASL Class Assistant

mwesley@csisd.org

 

Valentina Nutall

CASL Class Assistant

vnutall@csisd.org

 

Jennifer Moon

CASL Class Assistant

jmoon@csisd.org

 

Tantishia Mitchell

CASL Class Assistant

tmitchell@csisd.org

 

Ebony Jones

CASL Class Assistant

ejones@csisd.org

 

Bridget Krivacka

CASL Class Assistant

bkrivacka@csisd.org

 

Leanna Horne

LSSP

lhorne@csisd.org

 

Megan Bright

Diagnostician

mbright@csisd.org

 

Mary Ellen Glanz

Resource

mglanz@csisd.org

 

Sabrina Hill

Resource

shill@csisd.org

 

Russell White

Resource Assistant

rwhite@csisd.org

 

Norma Garcia

Resource Assistant

ngarcia@csisd.org

 

Emily Knepprath

Speech

eknepprath@csisd.org

 

Julie Hamilton

Head Start

jhamilton@csisd.org

Website

Jessica Pace

Head Start

jpace@csisd.org

 

Jodi Easterling

Family Facilitator

jeasterling@csisd.org

 

Deborah Mwarabu

Head Start Assistant

dmwarabu@csisd.org

 

Bailey Misercola

Library Assistant

bmisercola@csisd.org

 

Karin Doerr

Instructional Asst. K-4

kdoerr@csisd.org

 

Lynette McCutchen

Instructional Asst. K-4

lmccutchen@csisd.org

 

 

Follow us on:
Creek View Elementary School
1001 Eagle Ave. College Station, TX 77845 Phone: (979) 694-5890 Fax: (979) 694-5893
Disclaimer & Legal
Powered by Edlio