Faculty / Staff

Phone Number:  979-694-5890

Address:  1001 Eagle, College Station, TX, 77840

Name

Position

Email

Jeff Durand

Principal

jdurand@csisd.org

Ali DeLuna

Assistant Principal

adeluna@csisd.org

Susan Surovik

Counselor

ssurovik@csisd.org

Mary Jane Petty

Principal's Secretary

mpetty@csisd.org

Cathy Bounds

Attendance Clerk

cbounds@csisd.org

Becky Jenkins

Receptionist

rjenkins@csisd.org

Tiffany Kolodziejczyk

Nurse

tkolodziejczyk@csisd.org

Chris Howard

ISS Assistant

choward@csisd.org

 

Kindergarten                                                                            

 

Name

Position

Email

Website

Conference Time

Amy Toland

Kindergarten

atoland@csisd.org

 

9:50-10:50am

Amber Edwards

Kindergarten

aedwards@csisd.org

 

9:50-10:50am

Karri Hart

Kindergarten

khart@csisd.org

Website

9:50-10:50am

Penny Ogle

Kindergarten

pogle@csisd.org

Website

9:50-10:50am

Kathy Sullivan

Kindergarten

ksullivan@csisd.org

Website

9:50-10:50am

Kenya Hensley

Kindergarten

khensley@csisd.org

 

9:50-10:50 am

 

First Grade                                                                                

 

Name

Position

Email

Website

Conference Time

Jennifer Agnello

First Grade

jagnello@csisd.org

 

10:55-11:55am

Lisa Dindot

First Grade

ldindot@csisd.org

 

10:55-11:55am

Katy Bardin

First Grade

kbardin@csisd.org

 

10:55-11:55am

Lauryn Fiechtner

First Grade

lfiechtner@csisd.org

 

10:55-11:55am

Amy Meier

First Grade

ameier@csisd.org

 

10:55-11:55am

 

Second Grade                                                                          

 

Name

Position

Email

Website

Conference Time

Monica Sigler

Second Grade

msigler@csisd.org

 

8:15-9:15am

Brooke Stahl

Second Grade

lfiechtner@csisd.org

 

8:15-9:15am

D’Ann Johnson

Second Grade

djohnson@csisd.org

 

8:15-9:15am

Sarah Barr

Second Grade

sbarr@csisd.org

 

8:40-9:40am

Crystal Mapp

Second Grade

cmapp@csisd.org

 

8:15-9:15am

Ashley Street

Second Grade

astreet@csisd.org

 

8:15-9:15am

 

Third Grade                                                                               

 

Name

Position

Email

Website

Conference Time

Lindsey Woodard

Third Grade

lwoodard@csisd.org

 

12:40-1:40pm

Christina Moring

Third Grade

cmoring@csisd.org

 

12:40-1:40pm

Michelle Dalton

Third Grade

mdalton@csisd.org

 

12:40-1:40pm

Laura Stasney

Third Grade

lstasney@csisd.org

 

12:40-1:40pm

Elaine Kortan

Third Grade

ekortan@csisd.org

Website

12:40-1:40pm

Kacy Divjak

Third Grade

kdivjak@csisd.org

 

12:40-1:40pm

                                                 

 

Fourth Grade                                                                            

 

Name

Position

Email

Website

Conference Time

Elizabeth Cosser

Fourth Grade

ecosser@csisd.org

 

1:45-2:45pm

Elizabeth Engelhardt

Fourth Grade

Eengelhardt.csisd.org

 

1:45-2:45 pm

Abby Faske

Fourth Grade

afaske@csisd.org

 

1:45-2:45pm

Michelle Houdek

Fourth Grade

mhoudek@csisd.org

 

1:45-2:45pm

Donnette Sis

Fourth Grade

dsis@csisd.org

 

1:45-2:45pm

Julie Wester

Fourth Grade

jwester@csisd.org

 

1:45-2:45pm

 

Special Services                                                                     

 

Name

Position

Email

Website

Jamee Brick

CASL Class

jbrick@csisd.org

 

Jennifer Luther

CASL Class

jluther@csisd.org

 

Natalie Craig

CASL Class

ncraig@csisd.org

 

Ratisha Leek

CASL Class Assistant

rleek@csisd.org

 

Melissa Guerrero

CASL Class Assistant

mguerrero@csisd.org

 

Tammy Diamond

CASL Class Assistant

tdiamond@csisd.org

 

Valentina Nutall

CASL Class Assistant

vnutall@csisd.org

 

Karin Graser

CASL Class Assistant

rsatterwhite@csisd.org

 

Glen Urquhart

CASL Class Assistant

gurquhart@csisd.org

 

Tantishia Mitchell

CASL Class Assistant

tmitchell@csisd.org

 

Karen Graser

CASL Class Assistant

kgraser@csisd.org

 

Shenicka Foley

CASL Class Assistant

sfoley@csisd.org

 

Leanna Horne

LSSP

 

 

Liza Hammer

Diagnostician

lhammer@csisd.org

 

Mary Ellen Glanz

Resource

mglanz@csisd.org

 

Sabrina Hill

Resource

shill@csisd.org

 

Russell White

Resource Assistant

rwhite@csisd.org

 

Norma Garcia

Resource Assistant

ngarcia@csisd.org

 

Samantha Pecci

Speech

 

 

Julie Hamilton

Head Start

jhamilton@csisd.org

Website

Jessica Pace

Head Start

jpace@csisd.org

 

Jodi Easterling

Family Facilitator

jeasterling@csisd.org

 

Deborah Mwarabu

Head Start Assistant

dmwarabu@csisd.org

 

Pam Radwick

Instructional Asst. K-4

pradwick@csisd.org

 

Lynette McCutchen

Instructional Asst. K-4

lmccutchen@csisd.org

 

 

CAMP                                                                                         

 

Name

Position

Email

Website

Conference Time

Karen Pustejovsky

Computer Lab

kpustejovsky@csisd.org

Website

9:05-9:45

Teri Havlik

Art

thavlik@csisd.org

Website

9:05-9:45

Kelly Herriage

Music

kherriage@csisd.org

 

9:05-9:45

Olivia Ritchie

PE Coach

oritchie@csisd.org

Website

9:05-9:45

Michael Overton

PE Assistant

moverton@csisd.org

 

9:05-9:45

 

 

 

 

 

Specialists                                                                                

 

Name

Position

Email

Website

Wilna Durham

Dyslexia

wdurham@csisd.org

 

Kara Woodley

Dyslexia

kwoodley@csisd.org

 

Dawn Newton

Enrichment

dnewton@csisd.org

Website

Eileen Baskett

ESL Specialist

ebaskett@csisd.org

 

Denise Glockzin

Librarian

dglockzin@csisd.org

 

Amy Barrera

Library Assistant

abarrera@csisd.org

 

Amanda Allen

Math Specialist

amandaallen@csisd.org

 

Lizzie Ortega

Early Intervention Specialist

eortega@csisd.org

 

Alison Stone

Reading Specialist

astone@csisd.org

 

 

Follow us on:
Creek View Elementary School
1001 Eagle Ave. College Station, TX 77845 Phone: (979) 694-5890 Fax: (979) 694-5893
Disclaimer & Legal
Powered by Edlio